HOME        LINKS        GALLERY        FAQs

Driveway Permits

             
     
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

   

Bill Siler
Chairman
906.482.8517 (residence)

 

Kenneth Rowe - Sr.
Vice Chairman
906.337.1186 (residence)

 

Gene Londo
Member
906.337.3770 (residence)

2018 Meeting Minutes & Dates

  • January 15th
  • February 19th
  • March 26th
  • April 23rd
  • May 21st
  • June 18th
  • July 16th
  • August 20th
  • September 17th
  • October 15th
  • November 12th
  • December 17th
Regular scheduled meetings of the Houghton County Road Commission shall be held in the office in Ripley, Hancock, Michigan at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

 
Meeting Date
       
Special Meeting September 26, 2018 (Wed) Minutes
Regular Meeting September 17, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting August 20, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting July 16, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting June 18, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting May 21, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting April 23, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting March 26, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting February 19, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting January 15, 2018 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting December 18, 2017 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting November 13, 2017 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting October 16, 2017 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting September 18, 2017 (Mon) Minutes
       
 
 
 
 

 
                 
 
     
     
 

Posted October 26, 2018

Winter Parking

Posted October 17, 2018

Bid Notice

Posted October 3, 2018

Road Closures

Posted September 25, 2018

Special Board Meeting Wednesday September 26, 2018

Posted September 25, 2018

September 25, 2018 Flood Recovery Update

 
     
     
 

FATHER'S DAY
FLOOD 2018

DRIVEWAY PERMITS

 
 

Sawmill Road Closure

   
 

Damage Road List July 19th 8 AM

   
 
 
     
 
 

 
     
     

20140 Gagnon Circle
P.O. Box 269
Hancock, Michigan 49930

T (906) 482-3600
F (906) 482-9600

The Houghton County Road Commission is dedicated to providing a county road system that is safe and convenient for public travel while practicing sound financial management, respect for the environment, and sensitivity to community concerns.

© 2018 Houghton County Road Commission. All rights reserved.

Web site development: opusWeb.com