HOME        LINKS        GALLERY        FAQs

Driveway Permits

             
     
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

    [ PICTURE NOT AVAILABLE ]

Bill Siler
Chairman

 

Kenneth Rowe - Sr.
Vice Chairman

 

Gene Londo
Member

2017 Meeting Minutes & Dates

  • January 16th
  • February 20th
  • March 20th
  • April 24th
  • May 15th
  • June 19th
  • July 17th
  • August 21st
  • September 18th
  • October 16th
  • November 13th
  • December 18th
Regular scheduled meetings of the Houghton County Road Commission during the 2016 calendar year shall be held in the office in Ripley, Hancock, Michigan at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

 
Meeting Date
       
Regular Meeting January 16, 2017 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting December 19, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting November 7, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting October 17, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting September 19, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting August 15, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting July 18, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting June 20, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting May 16, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting April 18, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting March 14, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting February 26, 2016 (Fri) Minutes
Regular Meeting January 18, 2016 (Mon) Minutes
       
 
 
 
 

 
                 
 
     
     
 

Posted April 4, 2017

BID NOTICE

Posted March 9, 2017

Temporary Modified Load Restrictions

Posted February 14, 2017

Road restrictions starting February 17, 2017 at 12 PM

Posted October 12, 2016

Winter Parking Ordinance

 
     
     
 

DRIVEWAY PERMITS

 
 

Temporary Modified Load Restrictions

   
 

Road restrictions starting February 17,2017 at 12 PM

   
 
 
     
 
 

 
     
     

20140 Gagnon Circle
P.O. Box 269
Hancock, Michigan 49930

T (906) 482-3600
F (906) 482-9600

The Houghton County Road Commission is dedicated to providing a county road system that is safe and convenient for public travel while practicing sound financial management, respect for the environment, and sensitivity to community concerns.

© 2017 Houghton County Road Commission. All rights reserved.

Web site development: opusWeb.com