HOME        LINKS        GALLERY        FAQs

Driveway Permits

             
     
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

   

Bill Siler
Chairman
906.482.8517 (residence)

 

Gene Londo
Vice-Chairman
906.337.3770 (residence)

 

Pete Torola
Member
906.481.1563 (residence)

2020 Meeting Minutes & Dates

  • January 13th
  • February 17th
  • March 23rd
  • April 27th
  • May 18th
  • June 15th
  • July 20th
  • August 17th
  • September 21st
  • October 19th
  • November 9th
  • December 21st
Regular scheduled meetings of the Houghton County Road Commission shall be held in the office in Ripley, Hancock, Michigan at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 

Board of County Road Commissioners

 
Meeting Date
       
Regular Meeting December 21, 2020 (Mon)
Regular Meeting November 9, 2020 (Mon)
Regular Meeting October 19, 2020 (Mon) Agenda
Regular Meeting September 21, 2020 (Mon) Agenda
Regular Meeting August 17, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting July 20, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting June 15, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting May 18, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting April 27, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting March 23, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting February 17, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting January 13, 2020 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting December 16, 2019 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting November 11, 2019 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting October 21, 2019 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting September 16, 2019 (Mon) Minutes
Regular Meeting August 19, 2019 (Mon) Minutes
       
 
 
 
 

 
                 
 
     
     
 

Posted October 14, 2020

October meeting will be held virtually

Posted September 23, 2020

Winter Parking

Posted September 22, 2020

Surplus Equipment Bid Notice

Posted September 21, 2020

Bid Notice for Skid Steer Loader & Road Widener

Posted May 29, 2020

2020 Construction Update

 
     
     
 

FATHER'S DAY
FLOOD 2018

DRIVEWAY PERMITS

 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
     

20140 Gagnon Circle
P.O. Box 269
Hancock, Michigan 49930

T (906) 482-3600
F (906) 482-9600

The Houghton County Road Commission is dedicated to providing a county road system that is safe and convenient for public travel while practicing sound financial management, respect for the environment, and sensitivity to community concerns.

© 2020 Houghton County Road Commission. All rights reserved.

Web site development: opusWeb.com